Board of Trustees

Executive Officers
SY 2015-2016

Dr. Evelyn A. Songco


University of Santo Tomas

Dr. Maria Paquita D. Bonnet

Vice President for Private Colleges and Universities

Coordinator for Job Placement Services
De La Salle University

Dr. Grace C. Abrina

Vice President for State Universities and Colleges

Director for Student Affairs and Services
Palawan State University

Mr. Leandro A. Loyola

Corporate Secretary

Head, Student Involvement Office
De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde

Dr. Marilou F. Cao


Director for Community Extension Services
Far Eastern University

Dr.Edna Gladys Calingacion


Silliman University

Dr. Carlito B. Olaer

Business Manager

Centro Escolar University

Mr. Andrew S. Macalma

Public Relations Officer

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Services
Saint Louis University


Mr. Timothy G. Gabuna
Ateneo de Manila University

Dr. Ronald B. Madera
Eastern Visayas State University

Dr. Corazon L. Abansi
University of the Philippines-Baguio

Dr. Albert S. Dela Peña
Surigao del Sur State University

Dr. Rene D. Ledesma
University of Asia and the Pacific

Dr. Editha S. Pagulayan
Cagayan State University-Andrews Campus